COVID-19 UPDATE

Following recent announcements performances are currently suspended until 28 January. All ticket holders will be contacted by their point of sale. Performance cancellations are being reviewed on a rolling basis.

Our ticketing team will be in touch about bookings during the affected period. Please bear with us during these very busy times and continue to support us by staying with us and exchanging your tickets for a future performance. WE WILL BE BACK.

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Tuesday to Sunday at 7.30pm
Saturday and Sunday at 2.30pm

Christmas 2020 Schedule:

Monday 21 December NO SHOW
Tuesday 22 December 7.30pm
Wednesday 23 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Christmas Eve Thursday 24 December 2.30pm
Christmas Day Friday 25 December NO SHOW
Boxing Day Saturday 26 December NO SHOW
Sunday 27 December 2pm & 7pm
Monday 28 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Tuesday 29 December 7.30pm
Wednesday 30 December 2.30pm & 7.30pm
New Year’s Eve Thursday 31 December 7.30pm
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January NO SHOW
Saturday 2 January 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 3 January NO SHOW

TICKET PRICES

Tickets from £20

Book Tickets

or call

0330 333 4809

Lines open 9am-9pm, 7 days a week (provided by Quay Tickets)


ACCESS PERFORMANCES

Please check back for details on upcoming access performances.

For access bookings call 0330 333 4815 or email access@nimaxtheatres.com

For Access Facilities at the theatre click here.

 


GROUPS & EDUCATIONAL RATES

To book a group, call Nimax Groups on 0330 333 4817 or email groups@nimaxtheatres.com

Why not make your group visit even more special with our optional extras? Please ask for details.

Bringing a coach? Have a look at our handy guide.

Schools

To book a group call Nimax Theatres on 0330 333 4817 or email groups@nimaxtheatres.com 

Exclusions apply.

We have released FREE PSHE & Drama educational packs to support studies in English, PHSE, SMSC, Health & Social Care, Performing Arts, Drama and Music for students Key Stage 3 through to A-level. Head over to our Education Page for full details.


Advertised casting is subject to change due to cast holidays, illness and unforeseen circumstances. The Management reserves the right to change casting at any time.