Everybody’s Talking About Jamie On-Line STORE LIMITED EDITION MERCHANDISE SPECIALS!

CAST INFORMATION

Layton Williams, Sejal Keshwala and Sabrina Sandhu joined the cast on 28 January 2019.

Rita Simons will play the role of Miss Hedge from 5 August.

Layton Williams will not perform the role of Jamie New on the following dates:
Monday 26 August – Wednesday 4 September (14:30)
Saturday 14 September
Mondays 7, 14, 21, 28 October
Saturday 2 November
Saturday 9 – Wednesday 13 November
Mondays 18 November
Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November – Saturday 7 December

Layton Williams’ last performance as Jamie at the Apollo Theatre will be on Saturday 4 January 2020. He will continue to play the role on our UK Tour, more details can be found here.

Rita Simons will not perform the role of Miss Hedge on the following dates:
Monday 28 October